World Premiere of Macbeth!

We’re ecstatic to announce the world premiere of Paul Leonard Murray’s adaptation of Macbeth, #3 in the Silly Shakespeare for Students series. The Flying Banana Children’s Theater of Moscow will present the play with a cast of both Russian and English speakers on: 5 November 2020 8:00pm Moscow time(12 noon EST, 5pm London/UTC) 350 rubles(~US$4.40 or €4.75 or £3.50) Find it in your local time here. So get your tickets now, or check out the books on our Silly Shakespeare for Students page: How to Get Tickets to Macbeth For tickets, go to https://onlineteatr.com/show/view/98. The website is in Russian […]

Read More